Board and Staff


Name Position Contact
Chantal Cotton President president@vancouvertbirds.ca
Frank Nishi Secretary/Treasurer fnishi@vancouvertbirds.ca
Steve Yan Klassen Director of Rep syanklassen@vancouvertbirds.ca
Michael Goehring Director of Recreational mgoehring@vancouvertbirds.ca
Angelique Blunk Director of Initiation ablunk@vancouvertbirds.ca
Steve Gully Director of Special Projects sgully@vancouvertbirds.ca
Baukje Edamura Associate Director of Recreational bedamura@vancouvertbirds.ca
Bruce Gregg Associate Director of Rep bgregg@vancouvertbirds.ca
Grant Gibson Associate Director of Initiation ggibson@vancouvertbirds.ca
Peter Tolensky Director of Policy ptolensky@vancouvertbirds.ca
Tanya Foley Executive Director tfoley@vancouvertbirds.ca
Natasha Breland Administrator nbreland@vancouvertbirds.ca
Mike Todd Director of Player and Coach Development - Recreational mtodd@vancouvertbirds.ca
Chris Eliopoulos Equipment Manager equipment@vancouvertbirds.ca
Trevor Boudreau Referee in Chief tboudreau@vancouvertbirds.ca
Nandia Eliopoulos Referee Assignor neliopoulos@vancouvertbirds.ca
Saxon Shuttleworth Risk Manager riskmanager@vancouvertbirds.ca
Katie Mak Bookkeeper accounting@vancouvertbirds.ca
Natasha Breland Ice Scheduler ice@vancouvertbirds.ca

RAMP APP

You don't need to run home just to check the schedule, or get your stats and scores. Check out the new RAMP Mobile App for Apple and Android! COMING SOON!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.